×
Menu

G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set

(71)
1 komad
Broj
1 komad
2 komada
3 komada
4 komada
5 komada
6 komada
7 komada
8 komada
9 komada
10+
Broj
1 komad
2 komada
3 komada
4 komada
5 komada
6 komada
7 komada
8 komada
9 komada
10+
Dodaj u košaricu
  Spremiti za kasnije
Besplatna dostava od 79 €
Dostava 5 radnih dana
365 dana za povrat robe

Vidi također

Opis

Ispričavamo se, ali ovaj opis je trenutno dostupan samo na engleskom jeziku.
Prikaži opis na engleskom

Kompatibilni dijelovi

Pronađite proizvode kompatibilne s Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set:

Kompatibilni dijelovi

Specifikacije

Kompatibilan sa Gyro kočnice:
Yes

Popularni proizvodi

Pokaži sve

Od iste marke

recenzije   (71)

Grate part quick delivery
Glenn thoms (Grays)
26/03/2024
Ocjena: 5 od 5!
Not fitted yet,,well made
Robert MacFarlane (Glasgow)
19/04/2022
Ocjena: 5 od 5!
The rotor seems to be too small for my headset. I have an size steerer tube and headset, made by Stolen BMX Co, but the rotor just doesn't fit on at all. This stopped the whole break system form working. I don't think I can get any thing back either. Waste of time and money.
Rutian James (Abingdon)
09/05/2020
Ocjena: 1 od 5!
Odgovor od SkatePro:  So sorry to hear about the issues your having with this item.
It's very strange for this to not fit as it all comes in the set. If you have not already, please email us at email@skatepro.com with some images showing the issues you are having so we can try to resolve this for you.

/Adam
Great company to deal with. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. Excellent
Matthew Lincoln (Penzance)
10/02/2020
Ocjena: 5 od 5!
My son was very disappointed when the gyro arrived because the kit does not include gyro tabs dispite the description stating "It comes complete with all cables and mounting hardware you will need to set it up". So we had to then order a set of giro tabs at £9.75 not such a good deal! The gyro works well now it's fitted but giving poor review due to the description and the complete lack of interest from the customer service when I contacted them regarding this matter.
Stephen Ward (Cirencester)
21/01/2020
Ocjena: 1 od 5!
Odgovor od SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't get the product and service you expected. We will contact you to make things right.

/Mikolaj
very good and fast delivery.
Charlie Spencer (Shaftesbury)
10/01/2020
Ocjena: 5 od 5!
All good many thanks now installed.
Adrian Way (Banbury)
10/07/2019
Ocjena: 5 od 5!
Prikaži sve 71 recenzije
SkatePro